## THE ARTIC MONKEYS

Arctic Monkeys are an English rock-alternative band formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield. The band consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, lead guitar), Matt Helders (drums, backing vocals), Jamie Cook (lead guitar, rhythm guitar) and Nick O'Malley (bass, backing vocals).



## **KEEP** CALM **AND LISTEN TO** ARCTIC MONKEYS